Innovation, honesty, pragmatic and scientific

Research and development and manufacture of corroded aluminum foil for more than 20 years

Company


Yangzhou Hongyuan Electronics Co., Ltd. is China's top 100 electronic components enterprises, China's electronic components AAA credit enterprises. The company was established in 1995 with a registered capital of 79.488888 million yuan. It has passed the ISO9001 quality management system and ISO14001 environmental management system certification. It specializes in the research and development, production and sales of high, medium and low voltage electrode materials for aluminum electrolytic capacitors.

The company currently has many domestic and foreign users such as Hunan Aihua, Zhuhai Gree, Portugal Kemet, etc. The quality of low-voltage electrode foil series products has reached the international advanced level, and the market share has increased year by year. It has developed into one of the four major domestic anode foil bases; UHV electrode The performance of foil products has reached the international advanced level.

The company has established "graduate workstation" in Jiangsu Province, "low voltage electrode foil engineering technology research center" in Jiangsu Province, "enterprise technology center" in Jiangsu Province, "high performance electrode foil engineering center" in Jiangsu Province ". 1 gold medal in the International Invention Exhibition and 1 innovation achievement award for China's industry-university-research cooperation; related products won 7 national "key new products", 14 "high-tech products" in Jiangsu Province, 2 "famous brand products" in Jiangsu Province, and 1 "excellent new product" in Jiangsu Province. The company has been rated as "small giant enterprise of science and technology" in Jiangsu Province, "small and medium-sized enterprise of science and technology" in Jiangsu Province, "innovative pilot enterprise" in Jiangsu Province, "information application demonstration unit of small and medium-sized enterprises" in Jiangsu Province, "demonstration enterprise of innovation ability construction of small and medium-sized enterprises" and "credit management demonstration enterprise" in Jiangsu Province ".

Enterprise concept

Gratitude culture: grateful to customers, grateful to employees, grateful to society, and walk with us all the way through hardships. Service culture: only service can bring market and benefits, and customers are the only reason for our existence.

Business Purpose

The pursuit of respect, equality and development of the enterprise atmosphere: people (employees and customers) always respect, the pursuit of fair return, the establishment of an open and transparent operating mechanism, to provide employees with a good space for development

Values

Honest and honest; full of enthusiasm; treat each other with honesty; conquer challenges; keep promises; be brave enough to take on.

The service wins the market and focuses on the development

Service to win the market and focus on development

Partners
Partners
Partners
Partners
Partners
Partners
Partners
Partners
Partners
Partners
Partners
Partners

Fax: 086-514-84612139

Address: 35 Lingbo Road, Gaoyou City, Yangzhou City, Jiangsu Province

Mailbox:hnwgigu@163.com

Copyright: Yangzhou Hongyuan Electronics Co., Ltd

Business License

创新 诚信 务实 科学

研发制造腐蚀化成铝箔逾二十年

公司介绍


        扬州宏远电子股份有限公司系中国电子元件百强企业、中国电子元件AAA级信用企业。公司成立于1995年,注册资本7948.8888万元,通过了ISO9001质量管理体系和ISO14001环境管理体系认证,专业从事铝电解电容器用高、中、低压全系列电极材料的研发、生产与销售。

        公司目前拥有湖南艾华、珠海格力、葡萄牙Kemet等众多国内外用户,低压电极箔系列产品质量达到国际先进水平,市场占有率逐年增加,已发展成为国内四大阳极箔基地之一;特高压电极箔产品性能达到国际先进水平。

        公司建有江苏省“研究生工作站”、江苏省“低压电极箔工程技术研究中心”、江苏省“企业技术中心”、江苏省“高性能电极箔工程中心”。国际发明展览会金奖1项、中国产学研合作创新成果奖1项;相关产品获得国家“重点新产品”7个、江苏省“高新技术产品”14个、江苏省“名牌产品”2个、江苏省“优秀新产品”1个。公司先后被评为江苏省“科技小巨人企业”、江苏省“科技型中小企业”、江苏省“创新型试点企业”、江苏省“中小企业信息化应用示范单位”、江苏省“中小企业创新能力建设示范企业”、江苏省“信用管理示范企业”。

企业理念

感恩文化:感恩客户,感恩员工,感恩社会,风雨兼程与我们一路同行;服务文化:只有服务才能换来市场和利益,客户是我们存在的唯一理由

经营宗旨

追求尊重、平等、发展的企业氛围:对人(员工和顾客)永远尊重,追求公平回报,建立开放透明的运行机制,为员工提供良好的发展空间

价值观

正直诚实;充满热情;以诚相待;征服挑战;信守承诺;勇于承担。

The service wins the market and focuses on the development

服务赢得市场   专注求得发展

合作伙伴
合作伙伴
合作伙伴
合作伙伴
合作伙伴
合作伙伴
合作伙伴
合作伙伴
合作伙伴
合作伙伴
合作伙伴
合作伙伴

传真:0514-84612139

地址:江苏省扬州市高邮市凌波路35号

邮箱:hnwgigu@163.com

版权所有:扬州宏远电子股份有限公司

营业执照

SEO

网站建设:中企动力 扬州