Innovation, honesty, pragmatic and scientific

Research and development and manufacture of corroded aluminum foil for more than 20 years

Xinjiang Subsidiary


Xinjiang Western Yangzhou Hongyuan Electronics Co., Ltd. was established in 2009, invested and built by technology enterprise-Yangzhou Hongyuan Electronics Co., Ltd. The company is located in Shihezi City, Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region.

Main business for aluminum electrolytic capacitors with a full range of Senior high school low-voltage electrode foil, solid capacitor electrode foil, can provide 60μm ~ 120 μm,8Vf ~ 880Vf hundreds of specifications of products.

The company is a "national high-tech enterprise" and "the first batch of innovative enterprises in XPCC". It has established "Enterprise Academician Expert Workstation" and "XPCC Engineering Technology Research Center", and has undertaken the "National 863 Science and Technology Plan" and "XPCC Science and Technology Branch Plan" "And other projects, the technical achievements won the first prize of the Corps Science and Technology Progress Award.

Production Equipment


The performance of high-performance electrode foil series products developed by the company is leading in China, of which the specific capacity of 100 μm and 21Vf specifications is 100 μf/cm2. The specific capacity of 120 μm and 730Vf products is 0.47 μf/cm2. The specific capacity of 120 μm and 880Vf products is 0.32 μf/cm2.

Fax: 086-514-84612139

Address: 35 Lingbo Road, Gaoyou City, Yangzhou City, Jiangsu Province

Mailbox:hnwgigu@163.com

Copyright: Yangzhou Hongyuan Electronics Co., Ltd

Business License

创新 诚信 务实 科学

研发制造腐蚀化成铝箔逾二十年

新疆子公司


        新疆西部扬州宏远电子股份有限公司成立于2009年,由技术企业——扬州宏远电子股份有限公司投资兴建。公司位于新疆维吾尔自治区石河子市。

        主营业务为铝电解电容器用高中低压全系列电极箔、固态电容器用电极箔等,可提供60μm~120μm,8Vf~880Vf数百种规格产品。

公司为“国家高新技术企业” 、“兵团首批创新型企业”,建有“企业院士专家工作站”、“兵团工程技术研究中心”,承担了“国家863科技计划”、“兵团科技支疆计划”等项目,技术成果荣获兵团科技进步一等奖。

生产设备


        公司开发的高性能电极箔系列产品性能国内领先,其中100μm、21Vf规格产品比容达100μf/cm2; 120μm、 730Vf规格产品比容达0.47μf/cm2;120μm、880Vf规格产品比容达0.32μf/cm2。

传真:0514-84612139

地址:江苏省扬州市高邮市凌波路35号

邮箱:hnwgigu@163.com

版权所有:扬州宏远电子股份有限公司

营业执照

SEO

网站建设:中企动力 扬州